term dates

Term dates

Skip Navigation Links   >   Home   >   About us   >   Term dates

2019/2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September

Inset Day

Tuesday 3rd September

Inset Day

Wednesday 4th September

Inset Day

Thursday 5th September

Term begins

Monday 28th October to Friday 8th November inclusive

Half Term

Thursday 19th December

Term ends

Spring Term

Monday 6th January Year 13 Mock Examinations begin

Wednesday 8th January

Term begins for all other year groups

Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February inclusive

Half Term

Friday 3rd April

Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 20th April

Term begins 

Friday 8th May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May inclusive

Half Term

Monday 1st June

Inset Day

Thursday 9th July

Term ends

Friday 10th July

Inset Day

 

2020/2021

Autumn Term

Wednesday 2nd September

Inset Day

Thursday 3rd September

Inset Day

Friday 4th September

Inset Day

Monday 7th September

Term begins

Monday 19th to Friday 30th October inclusive

Half Term

Friday 18th December

Term ends

Spring Term

Tuesday 5th January Inset Day

Wednesday 6th January

Term begins 

Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February inclusive

Half Term

Friday 26th March

Term ends

Summer Term

Monday 12th April

Term begins 

Monday 3rd May

May Bank Holiday

Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June inclusive

Half Term

Thursday 8th July

Term ends

Friday 9th July

Inset Day